Knowledge base

Upgrades and Subscriptions

Know all about upgrading and subscriptions of plans

  • Click on the workspace name followed by workspace settings. You will be directed to the general settings page, click on Subscriptions on the left-hand side of the page.
  • On the subscriptions page, you will find all the pricing plans and the current plan you have subscribed to.

Subscription plans Check out our subscription plans compare and choose a plan that suits your requirements from our pricing page.

Free plan benefits

$0 USD per user per month

  • Unlimited tracking
  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited projects
  • Unlimited tasks
  • Unlimited reports
  • Email & chat support
  • Manual time entry
  • Timer mode

Standard plan benefits

$19 USD per user per month (Yearly Subscription) $29 USD per user per month (Monthly Subscription)

  • Includes all free plan benefits
  • Hide time from users
  • Edit reports
  • Hide pages
  • Branded reports
  • Billable & Non-billable hrs
  • Private projects
  • Customizable reports
  • Apps & integrations
  • Share report
  • Import Client & Projects

Premium plan benefits

$4.99 USD per user per month (Yearly Subscription) $6.99 USD per user per month (Monthly Subscription)

  • Includes all standard plan benefits
  • Insights
  • Time approval
  • Add time for others
  • Lock timesheet
  • Bulk edit
  • Saved reports
  • Project templates
  • Required fields
  • Time rounding
  • Time audit
  • Automatic lock
  • Email reminders
  • Tag
  • Screenshot capture
  • Project Manager role
  • Project dashboard
  • Project estimate (in hrs)
  • Labor cost & profit
  • Favorites

Enterprise plan benefits

Custom pricing is available. Includes all premium plan benefits Custom subdomain Single sign-on (SSO) Priority support Custom solution

Upgrading to a higher subscription

  • Click on Workspace settings → Subscriptions on the next page.
  • Choose the billing cycle i.e monthly/yearly
  • Click the “Upgrade“ button under the plan you want to subscribe to.
  • Confirm the subscription upgrade.

Downgrade to a lower subscription

  • Click on Workspace settings → Subscriptions on the next page.
  • Choose the billing cycle i.e monthly/yearly
  • Click the “Downgrade“ button under the plan you want to subscribe to.
  • Confirm the subscription downgrade.

Cancel subscription

  • On the subscriptions page click on the Manage subscriptions button and on the next page choose the cancel subscription option.